Bluesblossom Custom Photo Coaster Set Giveaway!

We are running our first blog giveaway to promote our newest product – Custom Photo Coaster Sets!  These coasters are so fun and personal.   They make  a perfect gift for grandparents, new parents, or your significant other.  Send us pictures of your newly engaged friends and we’ll turn them into the perfect bridal shower gift.  The possibilities are nearly endless!  Enter this giveaway to win a free set of 4 custom photo coasters!

Giveaway Details and How to Win: 

There are 5 ways to enter this giveaway! Please leave a separate comment for each entry.  Giveaway ends February 25, 2011 at 11:59PM EST. Winners will be drawn using the WordPress plug in “And The Winner Is” and notified via email to the email address provided in the comment form within 24 hours after the giveaway has ended.  We will post the winner on this blog and our Facebook page.  The winner must respond within 48 hours of the notification email, or another winner will be chosen.  Winner receives one set of 4 custom photo coasters.  Sorry, but this giveaway is open to US & Canada residents only.

  • Subscribe to this blog’s email subscription, or, if you are already a follower, let me know.   example: I was already following, my email address is soandso at gmail.com
  • Heart Bluesblossom on Etsy and comment with your Etsy user name
  • Heart your favorite Bluesblossom item on Etsy and leave a comment letting me know your Etsy username and which item is your favorite
  • “Like” Bluesblossom on Facebook and comment with your first name and last initial. example: I like you on Facebook, Suzy Q 
  • Tweet this giveaway on Twitter and comment with your twitter handle (aka username).  Tweet this giveaway once day for additional entries!  Leave a comment for each day that you tweet the giveaway.  example:  Win a great set of custom photo coasters! Follow the link to learn more http://tinyurl.com/4t2xm6p #giveaway

REMEMBER TO LEAVE A SEPARATE COMMENT FOR EACH ENTRY OR IT WILL ONLY COUNT AS 1 ENTRY. 🙂

36 responses to “Bluesblossom Custom Photo Coaster Set Giveaway!

  1. I liked you on facebook http://www.facebook.com/LollisTrinkets is my facebook, and I hearted your shop and my favorite item on Etsy as LollisTrinkets!

  2. I subscribe to your blog

    Shana Segat
    Your Avon Lady
    http://www.youravon.com/ssegat

  3. I like you on facebook, Shana S!

    Shana Segat
    Your Avon Lady
    http://www.youravon.com/ssegat

  4. I subscribed to your blog’s email subscription! 🙂
    jlheacock@gmail.com

  5. I hearted Bluesblossom on Etsy. My username is jaime4701. 🙂

  6. I hearted the Black and White Polka Dot Coaster Set on Etsy. I LOVE polka dots!!

  7. I like you on Facebook, Jaime H!

  8. Pingback: Tweets that mention Bluesblossom Custom Photo Coaster Set Giveaway! | -- Topsy.com

  9. ummm…all of the above!
    BUT I ‘hearted’ the Victorian Seamstress Lightswitch Plate on the etsy shop because it is simply super badass 🙂

  10. I liked you on fb! 🙂
    http://www.facebook.com/trinketsbydana
    -Dana

  11. I hearted your shop!

    Mine is prettymuchdana or trinketsbydana

  12. And I hearted your Paris Romance Ceramic Coasters. They are gorgeous!

  13. And I am now subscribed to your blog. wow! 🙂 my email is prettymuchdana@gmail.com

  14. Hearted your shop at etsy.
    My etsy shop is HaverhillStudio.
    Email: haverhillstudio(at)gmail(dot)com

  15. I “liked” you on Facebook – am your 63rd fan!
    I am Bead Embroidery on FB, and my FB page is HaverhillStudio

  16. Tweeted your give-away.
    My Twitter username is HaverhillStudio.
    I would be thrilled to win these coasters! Just perfect!

  17. I also subscribed to your blog.:)

  18. I added your shop to my favorites. My Etsy name is TheIceDragon. You’re coasters are so cool!

  19. I liked your fb page. Kathryn T.

  20. I also tweeted it too. My handle is Theicedragon16

  21. Hearted your Paris costers

  22. I like you on Facebook, Kerry B.

  23. Tweeted. My handle is WanderingJewel

  24. Tweeted your giveaway again today!:)
    Twitter: HaverhillStudio

  25. I like you guys on fb and even wrote comments on your fb posts. I deserve some coasters. Now give them to me. Ross C.

  26. I’m casually referencing Bluesblossom while sexting my friends. Ross C.

  27. I hearted your shop!:) I’m 5erg on etsy.

  28. I’m an email subscriber.
    Kelly D. ~ dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com

  29. I heart Bluesblossom on Etsy. (dkad23)
    Kelly D. ~ dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com

  30. I hearted the Pink and Bluegreen Hibiscus Coaster Set (dkad23) – they’re perfect for summer!
    Kelly D. ~ dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com

  31. I like Bluesblossom on facebook. (Kelly D.)
    Kelly D. ~ dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com

  32. Tweet. (dkad23)
    Kelly D. ~ dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com
    Tweet Link: http://twitter.com/dkad23/status/41145499373416448

Leave a Reply

